DE | EN
Schnellzugriff

Schnellzugriff

Drucken (Miniaturbild) RSS (Miniaturbild)

Mitarbeiter

Name

Telefon

E-Mail, Adresse

Carl Nägele

61573

c.a.naegele[at]fu-berlin.de
Boltzmannstr. 3, Raum 4408, 14195 Berlin

Dr. Björnstjern Baade

+49 (0)30 838 50892

b.baade@fu-berlin.de
Boltzmannstr. 3, Raum 4430, 14195 Berlin

Simon Blätgen

(30)2093-3421

simon.blaetgen@kfg-intlaw.de

Andreas Buser

60866

andreas.buser@fu-berlin.de
Boltzmannstr. 3, Raum 4408, 14195 Berlin

Valentina Chiofalo

58511

valenchiof@zedat.fu-berlin.de
Binger Str. 40, 14195 Berlin

Wiebke Günther

wiebke92@zedat.fu-berlin.de
Boltzmannstr. 3, Raum 4408, 14195 Berlin

Antonia Herzog

herzog.antonia@fu-berlin.de
Binger Str. 40, 14197 Berlin

Hannah Kiel

70939

h.kiel@fu-berlin.de
Binger Str. 40, 14197 Berlin

Univ.-Prof. Dr. Heike Krieger

838-51453

heike.krieger@fu-berlin.de
Boltzmannstr. 3, Raum 4406, 14195 Berlin

Linus Mührel

linus.muehrel@fu-berlin.de
Sonderforschungsbereich 700 TP C8, Bingerstr. 40, 14197 Berlin

Sophie Antonie Schuberth

schuberth@zedat.fu-berlin.de

Bozena Sikora

+49 (0)30 838-53435

buerokrieger@zedat.fu-berlin.de
Boltzmannstraße 3, Raum 4407, 14195 Berlin

Team