DE | EN
Schnellzugriff

Schnellzugriff

Drucken (Miniaturbild) RSS (Miniaturbild)

Lehrstuhlteam

Univ.-Prof. Dr. Christian Armbrüster

Name

Telefon

E-Mail, Adresse

Univ.-Prof. Dr. Christian Armbrüster

838-52167

lehrstuhl-armbruester@fu-berlin.de
Van't-Hoff-Str. 8, Raum 333, 14195 Berlin

Sekretariat

Name

Telefon

E-Mail, Adresse

Marion Scheffel

838 52181

lehrstuhl-armbruester@fu-berlin.de
Van't-Hoff-Str. 8, Raum 332, 14195 Berlin

Wiss. Mitarbeiter/Mitarbeiterinnen

Name

Telefon

E-Mail, Adresse

Vincent Wächter

838-61876

vincent.waechter@fu-berlin.de
Van't-Hoff-Str. 8, Raum 337, 14195 Berlin

Felix Greis

838-72379

felix.gr@fu-berlin.de
Van't-Hoff-Str. 8, Raum 338, 14195 Berlin

Edzard Rothen

838-61420

edzard.rothen@fu-berlin.de
Van't-Hoff-Str. 8, Raum 338, 14195 Berlin

Dan Schilbach

838-58919

dan.schilbach@fu-berlin.de
Van't-Hoff-Str. 8, Raum 336, 14195 Berlin

Vincent Schreier

838-65387

vincent.schreier@fu-berlin.de
Van't-Hoff-Str. 8, Raum 336, 14195 Berlin

Hendrik Witsch

838-60881

h.witsch@fu-berlin.de
Van't-Hoff-Str. 8, 14195 Berlin

Stud. Mitarbeiter/Mitarbeiterinnen

Name

Telefon

E-Mail, Adresse

Daniel Gawek

838-907321

daniel.gawek@fu-berlin.de
Van't-Hoff-Str. 8, Raum 338, 14195 Berlin

Lia Nieper

838-907321

lia.nieper@fu-berlin.de
Van't-Hoff-Str. 8, Raum 338, 14195 Berlin

Team